Hey, guys. Welcome to our website irisdigitals. Today we are going to know you a new set of Facebook. If you don’t want to see any stranger will see your profile. If you want to Lock Your Facebook Profile. Then you should read this Full article.
Once your profile is locked, strangers will not be able to zoom in or download your image, nor will they be able to share it. No other picture will appear except the profile picture. The timeline doesn’t even appear. Read Also: Amazon great Indian Festival
New Delhi: Facebook has announced an important feature for Indian users. Now, with just one click, your profile will be locked. Using these features of Facebook will make your profile completely safe from strangers. Read Also: Flipkart big sale 2021 bumper discount
This is the way ……
– Click below the name written on your profile
– And Click on the profile lock button
– Then your profile will be a lock
What are the benefits of these features?
With the new feature of Facebook India. Your profile will completely protect you from strangers. This feature will benefit women who are harassed on Facebook. whose pictures are tampered with?
Once you lock your Facebook profile in your Facebook account. strangers will not be able to zoom in or download your image, nor will they be able to share it. No other picture will appear except the profile picture. The timeline doesn’t even appear.
Not only this, only five limited information like name, identity will be visible to the non-friend list user. As soon as this feature will activate. Any unknown user will try to view your profile. It will get a profile lock message. Currently, this system will be available on Android devices.