Winner Of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10

Join WhatsApp Group Join Now
Join telegram Chennel Join Now

Spread the love

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10 Grand Finale: After defeating Rubina Dialik and Faisal Shaikh, Gunjan Sinha, a talented young dancer, emerged as the winner of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 10. He was joined by Tejas Varma, choreographer.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10

Respected celebrities from all walks of life participated in the dance reality series and competed with each other. Gunjan Sinha is the new Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10 winner after a successful season. After beating Rubina DIlaik, Dance Deewane 3’s contestant won the trophy and Tejas Verma was awarded the winner’s medal. Today, November 27, saw the grand finale of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 10.

Gashmeer Mahajani and Rubina Dilaik were among the top six competitors. Social media sensation Faisal Shaikh and young talent dancer Gunjan Sinha were the top three contestants in the battle for the trophy. Rubina Dilaik was the actress. These contestants displayed mind-blowing performances throughout the season and were frequently applauded by judges and the audience.

Gunjan Sinha was one of the most impressive contestants in this season’s competition. Despite not having been in entertainment buffer acts at her age, the young champ impressed judges each week with her performances. Their cumulative score was what helped her win the final over the popular stars.

Gunjan Sinha wins the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10

Gunjan stated that it was an exciting journey Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10. I am returning a box full of beautiful memories. My partner Tejas Verma, and my choreographer Sagar Bora are my biggest thanks. They have been an inspiration and strength to me while I danced. We are grateful to Madhuri dixit Naine, Karan Johar, and Nora Fatehi, who gave us the guidance we needed to improve our dance skills at different stages of the season. Our team achieved the ultimate dream of winning the greatest dance battle in India.

Along with Tejas Varma as her partner and Sagar Bora, the eight-year old won the trophy. They also received a cash prize worth Rs. 20 lakhs.

Read Full Details In Hindi

Winner Of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10
Winner Of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10


You’re reading irisdigitals — experts who break news about Google and its surrounding ecosystem, day after day. Be sure to check out our homepage for all the latest news. As well as exclusive offers on best recharge, popular mobiles. With the latest tech news and reviews from all over the world. Follow irisdigitals on TwitterFacebook, and LinkedIn to stay in the loop.

ગ્રુપમાં જોડાવા અહીં ક્લિક કરો